CPFAN Resolution in Support of Parks Zoning

CPFAN Resolution in Support of Parks Zoning
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 12:34 pm
LaMone N monee41145@gmail.comHide
To michael.hancock michael.hancock@denvergov.org, District 1 Comments DistrictOne@denvergov.org, Jolon Clark Jolon.clark@denvergov.org, Kevin Flynn kevin.flynn@denvergov.org, Paul Lopez paul.lopez@denvergov.org, Kendra Black kendra.black@denvergov.org, MaryBeth Susman marybeth.susman@denvergov.org, Paul Kashmann paul.kashmann@denvergov.org, Chris Herndon Christopher.Herndon@denvergov.org, Albus Brooks albus.brooks@denvergov.org, Wayne New wayne.new@denvergov.org, Stacie Gilmore stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org, Robin Kniech kniechatlarge@denvergov.org, Debbie Ortega ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org, alan B. – MO Mayor’s Office Salazar alan.salazar@denvergov.org
Cc president president@cpfan.org, Maggie Price mprice9980@gmail.com, Bridget Walsh denverbridget@gmail.com, charlesnadier2 charlesnadier2@gmail.com
Dear Denver City Council Members and Mayor Hancock:
City Park Friends and Neighbors (CPFAN) adopted this resolution on November 7, 2017, requesting City Council amend the Zoning Code such that park land classified as OS-A is subject to community-inclusive zoning control processes similar to other zoning classifications and under the authority of City Council, and to conduct a meaningful community engagement process to establish specific park zoning. 
 
Please click link to read Resolution from the INC Zoning and Planning Committee:
Sincerely,
 
LaMone Noles
President,
City Park Friends and Neighbors 
CPFAN.org

22 total views, 1 views today

Print Friendly
Share