CPFAN Resolution Concerning Park Hill Golf Course

From: LaMone N <monee41145@gmail.com>
To: michael.hancock <michael.hancock@denvergov.org>; District 1 Comments <DistrictOne@denvergov.org>; Jolon Clark <Jolon.clark@denvergov.org>; Kevin Flynn <kevin.flynn@denvergov.org>; Paul Lopez <paul.lopez@denvergov.org>; Kendra Black <kendra.black@denvergov.org>; MaryBeth Susman <marybeth.susman@denvergov.org>; Paul Kashmann <paul.kashmann@denvergov.org>; Chris Herndon <Christopher.Herndon@denvergov.org>; Albus Brooks <albus.brooks@denvergov.org>; Wayne New <wayne.new@denvergov.org>; Stacie Gilmore <stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org>; Robin Kniech <kniechatlarge@denvergov.org>; Debbie Ortega <ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org>; alan B. – MO Mayor’s Office Salazar <alan.salazar@denvergov.org>
Cc: president <president@cpfan.org>; Maggie Price <mprice9980@gmail.com>; Bridget Walsh <denverbridget@gmail.com>; charlesnadier2 <charlesnadier2@gmail.com>
Subject: CPFAN Resolution Concerning Park Hill Golf Course
Date: Wed, Nov 15, 2017 9:33 am
Attachments: CPFAN PHCG Resolution.pdf (141K)

Denver City Council Members and Mayor Hancock;

City Park Friends and Neighbors (CPFAN) adopted this resolution on November 7, 2017, requesting City Council take appropriate action to ensure that Park Hill Golf Course remains open land for all citizens of Denver to enjoy.

CPFAN is a Registered Neighborhood Organization (RNO) in Denver.  It has 471 members and a mailing list of 4,230 supporters.

Sincerely,

 

LaMone Noles

President, City Park
Friends and Neighbors

19 total views, 1 views today

Print Friendly
Share